Jump to content
Pro Wrestling Only
Sign in to follow this  


Recommended Posts



Owners JJG (Jim Smallman Jon Briley and Glen Joseph)

President: Fit Finlay 

Commentators: Glen Joseph and Wade Barrett  

Ring Announcer: Jim Smallman 

Backstage Interviewer: Jack Sexsmith

Refs: Chris Roberts and Joel Allen 


PROGRESS Title: Vacant 

PROGRESS Women's Title: Vacant 

PROGRESS Tag Titles: Vacant 



Chief Deputy Dunne

Chris Brookes

Conor Mills 

Colt Cabana

Danny Burch 

Drake Maverick 

Drew Parker 

David Finlay 

El Ligero 


James Mason

Jody Fleisch

Joe Hendry 

Jimmy Havoc 

Jonny Storm

Jordan Devlin 

Mark Davis 

Marty Scrull

Maverick Mayhew

Noam Dar  

Sid Scala

Spike Trivet


Tony Nese  

Travis Banks 


Zack Gibson 

Tag Teams

Besties in the World (Davey Vega and Mat Finchett)

Escaping The Midcard (Chuck Mambo and TK Cooper)

F.S.U (Mark Andrews and Eddie Dennis)

The 198 (Flash Morgan Webster and Wild Boar)

War Machine (Ray Rowe and Hanson)

The Mighty Don't Kneel (Mikey Nichols and Shane Haste)


Bille Kay 

Candy Floss

Dakota Kai  


Kay Lee Ray 

Liv Morgan 

Mille McKenzie

Mickie James 

Nikki Cross 

Peyton Royce 

Rhea Ripley 

Teagan Nox 



Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this