Jump to content
Pro Wrestling Only

Top 16 seeds


Recommended Posts

The following tag teams automatically get a bye into the second round based on pre-tournament voting.


Brainbusters (Arn Anderson & Tully Blanchard)

British Bulldogs (Dynamite Kid & Davey Boy Smith)

Dudley Boyz (Bubba Ray & D-Von)

Edge & Christian

Fabulous Freebirds (Hayes/Gordy/Roberts)

Fantastics (Tommy Rogers & Bobby Fulton)

Hart Foundation (Bret Hart & Jim Neidhart)

Hollywood Blondes (Steve Austin & Brian Pillman)

Midnight Express (Bobby Eaton & Dennis Condrey)

Midnight Express (Bobby Eaton & Stan Lane)

Miracle Violence Connection (Steve Williams & Terry Gordy)

Owen Hart & Davey Boy Smith

Rick & Scott Steiner

Road Warriors/Legion of Doom

Rock & Roll Express (Ricky Morton & Robert Gibson)

Rockers (Shawn Michaels & Marty Jannetty)

Link to comment
Share on other sites

This topic is now closed to further replies.

  • Create New...