Randy Savage w/ Elizabeth vs Gino Hernandez © w/ Woman went to a 30-minute draw

MAIN EVENT

TEXAS TORNADO

Roddy Piper & Bob Orton defeated Tonga Kid & Jimmy Snuka

vzvxb4.png

WWF Wrestling Challenge

Gorilla Monsoon & Bobby The Brain Heenan in studio

Matches from Poughkeepsie, NY – Mid-Hudson Civic Center

Gorilla: Welcome everyone to Wrestling Challenge fans, I am Gorilla Monsoon alongside Bobby the Brain Heenan. Brain, we have got an action packed hour of wrestling.

Brain: That is right Monsoon, but my sources tell me that tonight we will find out who the serpent is that Sullivan has been talking about!

Gorilla: Oh yeah? And who are these sources?

Brain: I am a broadcast journalist Monsoon; I have got my people…

Gorilla: Sounds like someone has been sniffing around the dirt sheets or the garbage can if you ask me.

Brain: If I told you, it wouldn’t be a secret anymore would it!?

Gorilla: Be that as it may… fans we have got a lot of action on tap; let’s take it to the ring!

The Killer Bees defeated Los Conquistadors

-A good opportunity for the Bees to show off their goods. They don’t have the full get up yet, but they are pretty good in the ring. We see them work over the Conquistadors and then finish things off with a double dropkick for the 1…2…3! Blair and Brunzell are starting to get some momentum as Bobby and Gorilla say it is a long road to the top but they are beginning to climb in that direction!

*COMMERCIAL*

-We are back with more action on WC and Bobby and Gorilla are pumping up the big show in Chicago tomorrow night. They talk about the World Tag Team Titles being on the line with the Russians earning a shot against the British Bulldogs. They put over the issues with the Russians, Hart Foundation, Guerreros, and Bulldogs that may culminate tonight in a 10-man tag in Boston. They say that Nikita Koloff is the wild card and the man who could change the scope of a match in mere moments!

Krusher Kruschev defeated Brady Boone