Pro Wrestling Only

AEW Dynamite Thursday edition - August 27, 2020

MoS

I think this stipulation is dumb and Mox still looks like a dumbass for signing it. Sure he gets to beat up a lawyer and as a lawyer I know that is a fulfilling end in itself but he still goes into his title defence with a handicap he didn't need to have.

Ryan "thinks he still works for WWE even though his show was canceled" Satin trying to start drama on Twitter comparing video of Tony Khan asking the live crowd to not do vulgar chants on TV and asking why it doesn't get held to the same standards as WWE attempting to fully produce the fans in the Thunderdome.

18 minutes ago, sek69 said:

Ryan "thinks he still works for WWE even though his show was canceled" Satin trying to start drama on Twitter comparing video of Tony Khan asking the live crowd to not do vulgar chants on TV and asking why it doesn't get held to the same standards as WWE attempting to fully produce the fans in the Thunderdome.

Satin just comes across as so sad and desperate. Even though I'm not a fan, I legitimately feel sorry for the guy. It sucks losing your dream job. 

4 hours ago, MoS said:

I think this stipulation is dumb and Mox still looks like a dumbass for signing it. Sure he gets to beat up a lawyer and as a lawyer I know that is a fulfilling end in itself but he still goes into his title defence with a handicap he didn't need to have.

Um...If I remember correctly, Mox actually won his two last title defenses WITHOUT using the Paradigm Shift/Death Rider (vs Hager & vs Brodie Lee) so I don't see what the big deal is out of this. Mox clearly was more bothered by MJF bringing up Renee during the promo than actually not having to use his finisher in the match at All Out.