Pro Wrestling Only

Is Britt Baker going to WWE?

Outsider

First off I want to say I have no knowledge of what Britt's future career path is. 

Why is Britt booked so poorly? 

When is she going to get the strap back?

Seems like she is getting jobbed out for a reason, what is the reason? 

She was the top talent in AEW, waay more over then anybody today. She could draw when she was on top. She drew hard-core fans and young casual fans including young female fans who looked at her as a role-model. 

I don't know what happened to the promotion that was so fun and exciting,  now something seems off. Letting Jade go undefeated for so long and not extending her contract was a bad move.  

I hope Britt is happy in AEW but Cole has allot of contacts in WWE and I bet WWE would love to have a talent like Britt who has it all, in Ring, and can talk, and of course her DMD.

I think she's just not very good in the ring and despite being a very good speaker, had to rely on burying the shit out of her opponents on the mic. I cannot deny her importance to the women's roster and to AEW in general, specially early on, but their women's division, despite needing a lot of work, got better to the point they don't have to rely on her anymore.

That being said, never doing her vs Jade is a massive, massive missed opportunity. In terms of star power it's quite literally the biggest match they could have done with their female wrestlers.

6 hours ago, Stiva said:

They should bring Rebel back and make The Waiting Room a weekly promo segment. That had potential in the pandemic days and it was just dropped